## 2025 EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP COMMITTEE INSURANCE INFORMATION INSTITUTE

MMG Insurance	Matthew McHatten
	President & CEO
AF Group	Lisa Corless
	President & CEO
ALLSTATE INSURANCE COMPANY	Guy Hill
	Executive Vice President, Product Integration and Management
AMERICAN FAMILY INSURANCE	Jan Kittoe
	Vice President, Communications and Community Investment
AMICA	Theordore Murphy
	Chief Operations Officer
ARGO	Christopher Donahue
	Senior Vice President, Finance
CHUBB GROUP	Cheryl Krauss
	Chief Communications Officer
CSAA INSURANCE GROUP, a AAA INSURER	Bob Valliere
	Executive Vice President, Insurance Operations
EMC INSURANCE COMPANIES	Scott Jean
	President, Treasurer and CEO
ERIE INSURANCE GROUP	Douglas Smith
	Executive Vice President, Sales & Products
FARMERS GROUP, INC.	Jeff Sauls
	Head of Legislative Affairs
GENERAL RE CORPORATION	Erin Kang
	Chief Underwriting Officer, Regional and Specialty
GRANGE INSURANCE	John North
	President, Commercial Lines
THE HANOVER INSURANCE GROUP	Richard Lavey
	Executive Vice President, President, Hanover Agency Markets
HARFORD MUTUAL	Steve Linkous
	President & Chief Executive Officer
KEMPER CORPORATION	C. Thomas Evans, Jr.
	<b>Executive Vice President, Secretary and General Counsel</b>

LIBERTY MUTUAL INSURANCE	Viji Rangaswami Senior Vice President, Chief Public Affairs Officer
LLOYD'S	Dawn Miller Chief Commercial Officer and CEO, Americas
MUNICH RE GROUP	Daniel Cenzano Global Chief Marketing Officer
NATIONWIDE MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY	Mark Berven President & Chief Operating Officer, Property & Casualty Agency Operations
PENNSYLVANIA LUMBERMENS MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY	John Smith President and Chief Executive Officer
STATE FARM AUTOMOBILE INSURANCE COMPANY	Jenny Greminger VP Administrative Services & Public Affairs
SWISS RE GROUP	Lisa Butera Head of Financial & Personal Lines (FinPro) and Casualty North America
USAA	TBD
UTICA NATIONAL INSURANCE GROUP	Kristen Martin President and Chief Executive Officer
W.R. BERKLEY CORPORATION	W. Robert Berkley, Jr. President and Chief Executive Officer
WESTFIELD INSURANCE	Stuart Rosenberg President of Standard Lines
ZURICH NORTH AMERICA	Deirdre Manna Senior Vice President, Head of Government & Industry Affairs, North America